Date(s)  
   
Saturday, August 18, 2018 Arrival Day for all Perry Hall residents. Information on times and arrival will be sent with your housing assignment.
Monday, August 20, 2018 First day of Fall Semester classes.
Friday, October 5, 2018 Perry Hall closes for October Break at 5 p.m. Last meal served in the dining hall is lunch on October 5.
Sunday, October 14, 2018 Perry Hall reopens at 12 p.m. Dining Hall will operate on a normal Sunday schedule.
November 1, 2018 Housing Contracts for Spring 2019 available (tentative).
Friday, November 16, 2018 Perry Hall Closes for Thanksgiving Break at 5 p.m. Last meal served in the dining hall is lunch on November 16.
Sunday, November 25, 2018 Perry Hall reopens at 12 p.m. Dining Hall will operate on a normal Sunday schedule.
December 14, 2018 Perry Hall closes for Winter Break at 5 p.m. Last meal served in the dining hall is lunch on December 14. Students with Saturday finals may request to stay late by going to the Perry Front Desk after December 1.
   
Sunday, January 20, 2019 Perry Hall reopens for Spring for new residents at 12 p.m.
Monday, January 21, 2019 Perry Hall reopens for Spring for returning residents at 12 p.m.
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 First day of spring semester classes
Friday, February 15, 2019 Perry Hall closes for February Break at 5 p.m. Last meal served in the dining hall is lunch on February 15.
Sunday, Febuary 24, 2019 Perry Hall reopens at 12 p.m. Dining Hall will operate on a normal Sunday schedule.
April 1, 2019 Housing contracts for Summer 2019 and Fall 2019 & Spring 2020 available (tentative)
Friday, March 29, 2019 Perry Hall clases for Spring Break at 5 p.m. Last meal served in the dining hall is lunch on March 29.
Sunday, April 7, 2019 Perry Hall reopens at 12 p.m. Dining Hall will operate on a normal Sunday schedule.
Sunday, May 19, 2019 Perry Hall closes for Spring semester at 10 a.m. All residents must check-out prior to closing.