Student Association Executive Board at a holiday party

Student Executive Board

Do you excel at advancing the capabilities of others? Join the Student Executive Board!

The Student Association Executive Board(SAEB) supports all campus-wide activities sponsored by the Student Activities Fund and fosters co-curricular activities that primarily focus on the promotion of personal development.

The current Student Executive Board Officers are:

President, Rhett Seeley
Vice-President, Nathan Emerson
Trustee, Joe Davis
Treasurer, Stephen Buchholz
Auditing Treasurer, Austin LaFever
Secretary, Crystal Ravenell
Director of Public Relations, Anita Slater
Speaker of the Senate, Jenna Moore

Contact Information:

Office: M103 Commons
Phone: 607-962-9330


Ryan Steinberg
Office: M202, Student Life, Commons Building
Phone: 607-962-9002