Student Association Executive Board at a holiday party

Student Executive Board

Do you excel at advancing the capabilities of others? Join the Student Executive Board!

The Student Association Executive Board supports all campus-wide activities sponsored by the Student Activities Fund and fosters co-curricular activities that primarily focus on the promotion of personal development.

The current Student Executive Board Officers are:

President, Rhett Seeley
Vice-President, Nathan Emerson
Trustee, Joe Davis
Treasurer, Stephen Buchholz
Auditing Treasurer, Austin LaFever
Secretary, Crystal Ravenell
Director of Public Relations, Anita Slater
Speaker of the Senate, Jenna Moore
Speaker of the House of Representatives, Vacant


Ryan Steinberg
Office: M206, Student Life, Commons Building
Phone: 607-962-9002