Student Association Executive Board

Do you excel at advancing the capabilities of others? Join the Student Executive Board!

The Student Association Executive Board (SAEB) supports all campus-wide activities sponsored by the Student Activities Fund and fosters co-curricular activities that primarily focus on the promotion of personal development.

The current Student Executive Board Officers are:

President, Christian Cicconi
Vice-President, TBA
Trustee, Aniga Werner
Treasurer, Rowan McBrearty
Activities Coordinator, Dylan Maynard

Contact Information:

Office: COM103 Commons
Phone: 607-962-9330


Daisia Farley
Office: COM202, Student Life, Commons Building
Phone: 607-962-9002