Faculty Directory

Name Title Department Phone Email
Marie Hannan-Mandel Associate Professor English 607.962.9372 mhannanm@corning-cc.edu
Gregg Caruso Professor Philosophy 607.962.9519 gcaruso@corning-cc.edu
Eric Smith Associate Professor Human Services 607.962.5535 esmith25@corning-cc.edu
John Longwell Professor Technology 607.962.9382 longwell@corning-cc.edu
Lisa Rose Instructor Nursing 607.962.1204 lrose1@corning-cc.edu
George Hurlburt Professor Math 607.962.9324 hurlburt@corning-cc.edu
Michael Prechtl Associate Professor Mechanical Technology 607.962.9431 mprechtl@corning-cc.edu
Julie Croteau Professor Math 607.962.9423 held@corning-cc.edu
Richard Evans Professor Math 607.962.9472 evansrs@corning-cc.edu
Elmarine Jimenez Instructor Computer/Information Science 607.962.9592 ejimene2@corning-cc.edu
Thomas Owen Associate Professor Accounting 607.962.9303 towen@corning-cc.edu
Raymond LaBounty Professor Math 607.962.9447 labounty@corning-cc.edu
Barbara Squires Professor Business/Accounting 607.962.9575 squires@corning-cc.edu
Brenda Gustin Professor Science 607.962.9258 bgustin4@corning-cc.edu
Matthew Skerritt Associate Professor Science 607.962.9538 mskerritt@corning-cc.edu
Michelle Logan Assistant Professor Counseling/Chemical Dependency 607.962.9524 mlogan@corning-cc.edu
Beth Bentley English 607.962.9477 bentley@corning-cc.edu
Sandra Turner-Vicioso Professor Foreign Language 607.962-9312 turner-vicioso@corning-cc.edu
Michael Beykirch Professor Foreign Language 607.962.9522 beykirmg@corning-cc.edu
Jennifer O'Hara Associate Professor Law/Government 607.962.9426 jo008655@corning-cc.edu
Yumiko Akiba Instructor Mathematics 607.962.9376 yakiba@corning-cc.edu
Loueda Bleiler Associate Professor Music 607.962.9298 lbleile1@corning-cc.edu
Julie Dick Professor Education 607.962.9365 dick@corning-cc.edu
Dale Crandall Associate Professor Manufacturing / Technology 607.962.9325 dcranda4@corning-cc.edu
Ruth Wenner Professor Science 607.962.9374 wennerra@corning-cc.edu
Robert Kephart III Professor Business/Accounting 607.962.9304 kephart@corning-cc.edu
Debra Borden Professor Psychology 607.962.9424 borden@corning-cc.edu
Robert Koble Associate Professor Science 607.962.9544 rkoble@corning-cc.edu
Michael Reynolds Associate Professor Machine Tool Technology 607.962.9379 reynolds@corning-cc.edu
Claudia Haile Associate Professor Nursing 607.962.1324 ch007013@corning-cc.edu
Sky Moss Associate Professor Government/History/International Relations 607.962.9523 sm006772@corning-cc.edu
Kathleen Speicher Professor Math 607.962.9416 kspeiche@corning-cc.edu
Thomas Dunbar Professor Engineering/Physics 607.962.9338 dunbar@corning-cc.edu
Timothy Bonomo Associate Professor Business 607.962.9281 bonomo@corning-cc.edu
Kevin Martz Associate Professor Math 607.962.9279 kmartz1@corning-cc.edu
Jonathan Balke Associate Professor Electrical/Technology 607.962.9368 balke@corning-cc.edu
Vincent Lisella Professor English 607.962.9305 lisella@corning-cc.edu
Deborah Dann Professor Science 607.962.9316 dann@corning-cc.edu
Lee Gernert-Larrea Professor Psychology 607.962.9273 lgernert@corning-cc.edu
Donna Moore Powers Professor Science 607.962.9375 powers@corning-cc.edu
Deborah Dunbar Associate Professor Business/Accounting 607.962.9440 dunbar_d@corning-cc.edu
Joseph Oppenheim Assistant Professor Computer/Information Science 607.962.9347 oppenheim@corning-cc.edu
Jayashree Hurlburt Professor Math 607.962.9474 jhurlbu5@corning-cc.edu
Edward Franklin Professor Science 607.962.9296 franklin@corning-cc.edu
Emma Draper-Reich Instructor English/Media Studies 607.962.9245 edraperr@corning-cc.edu
Jessica Bobby Instructor Nursing 607.962.1310 myork4@corning-cc.edu
Brian Halm Associate Professor Automotive 607.962.7382 halm@corning-cc.edu
Yuliya Lapierre Instructor Nursing 607.962.1320 ylapierr@corning-cc.edu
DJ Dates Associate Professor Computer/Information Science 607.962.9342 dates@corning-cc.edu
Dave Higgins Professor Art 607.962.9297 higgins@corning-cc.edu
Jason Stanbro Assistant Professor Automotive 607.962.9014 jstanbr1@corning-cc.edu
Rosemary Anthony Coordinator Health, Physical Education & Recreation 607.962.1303 ranthon4@corning-cc.edu
Tyson Abbott Associate Professor Sociology 607.962.9270 tabbott4@corning-cc.edu
Hatesh Radia Associate Professor Math 607.962.9250 hradia@corning-cc.edu
David Pindel Professor Science 607.962.9536 pindel@corning-cc.edu
Mark Hartwell Professor Criminal Justice 607.962.9107 mhartwel@corning-cc.edu
Tammie Copp Instructor Nursing 607.962.1345 tcopp1@corning-cc.edu
Joseph DeLeone Professor Physics/Engineering/Cybersecurity 607.962.9265 deleone@corning-cc.edu
Ryan Hersha Associate Professor English 607.962.9498 rhersha@corning-cc.edu
Daniel Coble Assistant Professor English 607.962.9452 dcoble@corning-cc.edu
Elaine Corwin Professor Health, Physical Education & Recreation 607.962.1303 corwin@corning-cc.edu
Mary Guzzy Professor Theatre 607.962.9311 mguzzy@corning-cc.edu
Eriko Heise Associate Professor Science 607.962.9369 eheise@corning-cc.edu
Susan Hoobler Associate Professor Education 607.962.9553 hoobler@corning-cc.edu
Fred Herbst Professor Art/Ceramics 607.962.9356 herbst@corning-cc.edu
Patrick Burdick Associate Professor Math 607.962.9128 pburdic1@corning-cc.edu
Matthew Haas Instructor Computer/Information Science 607.962.9218 haas@corning-cc.edu
Calvin Stedge Instructor Technology 607.962.7321 cstedgej@corning-cc.edu
Sri Kamesh Narasimhan Associate Professor Science 607.962.9240 snarasim@corning-cc.edu
Kyle Williams Assistant Professor Science 607.962.9551 kwilli28@corning-cc.edu
Edward Dougherty Professor English 607.962.9483 dougherty@corning-cc.edu
Brian Hill Associate Professor Physical Education 607.962.9409 hill_b@corning-cc.edu